Viva High Protein & Sativa Vegan Shake Review & Discount Code!

Viva High Protein & Sativa Vegan Shake Review & Discount Code!

Sativa Shakes are a relatively new company to the ‘protein market’ but they have seriously got things right! The Viva High Protein shakes are a blend of plant proteins: pea, soy, hemp and brown rice protein and are flavoured with stevia; a natural sweetener (check out my blog about sweeteners for more info).

Viva High Pro come in two different flavours; Chocolate & Caramel and Strawberry & Banana and they are both *delicious* !! They taste AMAZING with milk (almond milk or KoKo dairy free if you’re vegan) and even more delicious in a shake (check out my Mocha Protein Shake recipe) and in chocolate waffles (check out my High Protein Chocolate Waffle recipe) – I used the chocolate & caramel flavour in the mocha shake and chocolate waffles (obviously!) but the strawberry & banana flavour would go perfectly in my Banana Protein Bars or my 3 ingredient protein cookies.. as well as my *super fruity* strawberry & banana protein smoothie which is perfect for either before or after a work-out!

The Viva High Pro are:

  • High in Protein (21-22g per 30g serving)
  • Complete in their Amino Acid Profile – they contain essential amino acids that our body cannot produce
  • Low Carb (1-2g per 30 serving – of which sugars 0.4g)
  • Low in Fat (1g per 30g serving)
  • High in Fibre (1-2g per 30 serving) – for healthy digestion
  • Dairy & Lactose Free
  • Gluten Free
  • Suitable for Vegetarians & Vegans
  • Low Calorie (105-6 Kcal per 30g serving)

Sativa also produce Viva Sativa – 100% hemp protein shakes which come in two different flavours; Kiwi & Lime and Toffee. These too contain a complete amino acid profile as well as both soluble and insoluble fibre, omegas 3, 6 & 9, and no artificial sweeteners. Hemp protein does have an acquired taste though and I for one am not too keen (sorry Sativa – I’ll be sticking with your High Protein blends!!).. but if you like hemp protein then no doubt  you will like these. Sativa recommend that you mix the powders with either water or a vegan milk (such as almond milk) and they contain; 130Kcal, 13.7g protein, 4.5g carb, 3.7g fat and a whopping 6g fibre per 30 serving.

IMG_0720

Available in the Sativa range are the Viva High Pro or Viva Sativa in:

  • 900g Protein Pouches (30 servings)
  • Single Serving Sachets (handy when you’re travelling)
  • Shake ‘n’ Takes (convenient bottles with 30g of protein powder – just add water or milk & shake!)
  • Shakers (love the design!)

Protein helps us to feel fuller for longer, which is why having an adequate intake of protein is essential for weight loss and weight maintenance. Protein is also needed for muscle growth and repair. On a daily basis, a non-active individual will need around 0.8-1g of protein per Kg of body weight a day. This increases to 1.2-1.7g per Kg of body weight a day for strength athletes (or for those who are trying to increase their lean muscle mass) and 1.2-1.4g per Kg of body weight for endurance athletes. To find out more about protein check out my videos on protein: Part 1 & Part 2 – and yes I used to have blond hair (!),

**All of the Sativa Shakes are available on sativashakes.com** 

**Use NIC15 to get 15% off your order!**

Logo_green

**MAY 2013 GIVEAWAY**

To celebrate the launch of this relatively new company Sativa have offered TWO of my readers a goodie bag containing:

1 x 900g Pouch of Viva High Pro (in either Chocolate & Caramel or Strawberry & Banana)

1 x 30g Sachet of Viva High Pro (in the other flavour!)

1 x Shaker

To be in with a chance of winning simply comment below telling me which flavour you’d prefer the 900g protein pouch to be in: Chocolate & Caramel or Strawberry & Banana. The two winners will be chosen at random by a third-party on May 28th (in 2 weeks time) and the names will be announced at the end of this blog post. Due to postal reasons this giveaway is open to UK residents only. (sorry!)

Good Luck!

*****************************************************************

**WINNER UPDATE**

Thank you to EVERYONE who entered my giveaway – It really was great seeing which flavour came up the most!

So.. onto the winners… they are:

Sativa Winners

A MASSIVE CONGRATULATIONS to you both!

Nic x

*Samples of the product mentioned were supplied to me free of charge however this review is 100% honest and of my own opinion. I was not influenced in any way by the free samples supplied and do not promote this product more than other products that I have not reviewed.  The products that I am giving away were supplied to me free of charge however I chose to do this giveaway based on the merits of the product itself (from a personal/professional point of view). I do not promote this product more than others that I am not giving away. This blog post contains affiliate links. Please read my disclaimer page for more information, as well as for my over all view on protein powders/shakes.

Category: Product #: Regular price:$ (Sale ends ) Available from: Condition: Good ! Order now!
Reviewed by on. Rating:
Share:

199 Comments

  1. Iva
    May 13, 2013 / 7:08 am

    Strawberry & banana

    • Kara
      May 15, 2013 / 8:53 am

      Hi there I would love to try the chocolate and caramel please . Xxxxx

    • Chelsea
      May 27, 2013 / 9:28 pm

      Chocolate & caramel please! Xo

  2. Clara Allansson
    May 13, 2013 / 7:17 am

    Hi, I’d prefer the 900g protein pouch to be in Chocolate & Caramel x

  3. Rachel Pitman
    May 13, 2013 / 7:20 am

    As I eat a banana a day and love any soft fruit, it has to be Banana and Strawberry.

  4. Denise Strain
    May 13, 2013 / 7:35 am

    Strawberry & Banana would be my choice

  5. Rebecca Barnes
    May 13, 2013 / 7:35 am

    Strawberry and Banana please!!

  6. Isobel GG
    May 13, 2013 / 7:36 am

    Strawberries &. banana sounds amazing! And perfect so I can try new fruity shake ideas 🙂

  7. Catriona McGarvey
    May 13, 2013 / 7:37 am

    I would love to win the Strawberry & Banana flavour 🙂 been waiting for a stevia sweetened protein powder because i avoid sweeteners. I would love to try the perfect fit but the shipping is so expensive 🙁

  8. Georgie Shepherd
    May 13, 2013 / 7:53 am

    I’ve been interested in trying this kind of protein! For the competition- I’d would love strawberry and banana!

  9. kirsty burke
    May 13, 2013 / 8:33 am

    definitely chocolate and caramel

  10. Ellen O'Flynn
    May 13, 2013 / 8:47 am

    I want to say banana or strawberry but who am i kidding i would love the chocolate and caramel falvour! thanks nic 🙂

  11. Joanna Davidson
    May 13, 2013 / 9:30 am

    I would love to try the strawberry & banana !

  12. joyce edwards
    May 13, 2013 / 9:56 am

    Yes please

  13. joyce edwards
    May 13, 2013 / 9:57 am

    Strawberry and banana please thank you

  14. Melanie
    May 13, 2013 / 12:38 pm

    ahh! I would love this.. plus may 28th is my 21st birthday! ahhh! Chocolate & caramel 🙂 nom nom!

  15. May 13, 2013 / 12:46 pm

    strawberry & banana 🙂

  16. May 13, 2013 / 12:47 pm

    I’ve been looking for a good natural and non-whey based protein to help me gain some lean muscle mass. Both flavours sound great but i do think The chocolate and caramel sounds yummy! 🙂
    🙂

  17. Kevin Ogston
    May 13, 2013 / 12:47 pm

    Chocolate and caramel would be lovely.

  18. Laura Bilas
    May 13, 2013 / 12:51 pm

    Hello! Hope you are well 🙂 I would love to try the chocolate and caramel flavour. Fingers crossed!

  19. Kerry Padley
    May 13, 2013 / 12:52 pm

    tough decision but strawberry & banana please x

  20. Courtney Stewart
    May 13, 2013 / 12:55 pm

    Ohh, chocolate and caramel please! 🙂

  21. Annette Floremce
    May 13, 2013 / 12:56 pm

    Chocolate and caramel! Yum! 🙂 x

  22. Nicole kane
    May 13, 2013 / 12:57 pm

    Chocolate and caramel please!!!! Sounds yummy

  23. Katy West
    May 13, 2013 / 12:57 pm

    Gotta be chocolate and caramel! Winning combination!

  24. leila roble
    May 13, 2013 / 1:04 pm

    I’d prefer the chocolate and caramel one

  25. Patrick Connor
    May 13, 2013 / 1:05 pm

    Chocolate caramel

  26. Natalie
    May 13, 2013 / 1:07 pm

    Banana please xx

  27. Nicole Butterworth
    May 13, 2013 / 1:07 pm

    Hello,
    These sound interesting!
    I think the Chocolate & Caramel flavour would be great.
    Nicole 🙂

    • Nics Nutrition
      May 28, 2013 / 7:16 pm

      CONGRATULATIONS!!! I’ve just picked the two winners of my giveaway and your name was picked! Do e-mail me your delivery address ASAP to nichola@nicsnutrition.com so I can arrange for your goodies to be sent off 🙂 thanks! And well done! Nic xx 🙂

  28. Holly
    May 13, 2013 / 1:30 pm

    Chocolate and caramel sounds AMAZING! That would def be my choice!

  29. Isilda Da Costa
    May 13, 2013 / 1:54 pm

    This is an easy one:-) being vegan has madey palette crave cleaner eats so i say strawberry and banana 🙂

  30. May 13, 2013 / 1:54 pm

    Ooo both sound wonderful!

    But as a chocoholic, it’s got to be Chocolate and Caramel.

    Sam x

  31. May 13, 2013 / 1:58 pm

    Hi Nic

    If chosen I’d love the Chocolate and Caramel please.

    The perfect thing for recovery after a long bike ride.

    Cheers,

    Lee

  32. Steven harris
    May 13, 2013 / 2:06 pm

    Chocolate and caramel please

  33. joyce edwards
    May 13, 2013 / 2:08 pm

    Strawberry and banana please

  34. Isobelle
    May 13, 2013 / 2:28 pm

    Chocolate and Caramel sounds delicious 🙂

  35. Laura Samuel
    May 13, 2013 / 3:13 pm

    Sounds delicious! Think both flavours sound great but strawberry and banana just tops it :)x

  36. May 13, 2013 / 5:46 pm

    I’ve been looking for a non-dairy protein powder that doesn’t taste nasty for months now! This one sounds amazing 🙂 I’d love to try the chocolate and caramel flavour!

  37. Vicki Rennie
    May 13, 2013 / 6:39 pm

    Mmm both sound so good but I think chocolate and caramel would be amazing!

  38. May 13, 2013 / 7:24 pm

    Argh, how to choose. I think it would have to be Strawberry & Banana

  39. bryan
    May 13, 2013 / 7:38 pm

    Strawberry & Banana pretty please .. though soy? mmmm interesting

  40. Holly Fitzpatrick
    May 13, 2013 / 7:54 pm

    Chocolate and caramel please!

  41. Naomi McDermott
    May 13, 2013 / 8:00 pm

    Chocolate & caramel sounds yum! 🙂

  42. Francesca
    May 13, 2013 / 8:17 pm

    Defo Chocolate & Caramel as I have a mega sweet tooth!

  43. Simon F
    May 13, 2013 / 8:24 pm

    Strawberry & Banana sounds yummy!!

  44. Raina Dickinson
    May 13, 2013 / 8:31 pm

    I’d love to try the chocolate & caramel please

  45. Sarah Jane
    May 13, 2013 / 9:04 pm

    Mmmm chovolate a caramel pleeeease!!!!
    Fingers crossed and thanks for another good opportunity to win

  46. Sarah W
    May 13, 2013 / 9:56 pm

    Strawberry and banana, yum!

  47. Jen
    May 14, 2013 / 10:33 am

    I’d prefer Chocolate & Caramel please.

  48. May 14, 2013 / 11:06 am

    Ooh, these sound AMAZING. I’d love to win the chocolate and caramel! ‘d be over the moon if I won as I’ve only recently started a fitness journey and have realised how important proteins are! xo

  49. Lorna Mitchell
    May 14, 2013 / 11:59 am

    Got to be chocolate caramel. 🙂

  50. Ema G
    May 14, 2013 / 12:00 pm

    Chocolate & caramel
    Sound delicious!

  51. Matthew Boyette
    May 14, 2013 / 12:11 pm

    You can’t beat Strawberry and Banana! That’s a perfect combination.

  52. Lane
    May 14, 2013 / 2:09 pm

    Oh I would love chocolate and caramel, sounds amazing!

  53. Julie Lynch
    May 14, 2013 / 5:14 pm

    Chocolate and Carmel for sure!!!!! They sound amazing

  54. Suzanne Lynch
    May 14, 2013 / 5:15 pm

    Strawberry for me please

  55. Ciara Lynch
    May 14, 2013 / 5:16 pm

    Def Chocolate and Caramel, yum!!!

  56. Susan Hunt
    May 14, 2013 / 6:18 pm

    Chocolate and caramel please. I have a sweet tooth and a massive chocolate craving 🙂

  57. Rosanna
    May 14, 2013 / 7:40 pm

    strawberry and banana, nom nom!

  58. Lucy
    May 14, 2013 / 9:46 pm

    Strawberry and Banana would be amazing thank you 🙂
    I started eating clean these past few months – really keen to try new things to keep a bit of variety!

  59. May 15, 2013 / 12:32 pm

    Strawberry & Banana please!

  60. Annie C
    May 15, 2013 / 3:43 pm

    Strawberry & Banana, please.
    I’m sure they are amazing with Almond Milk!

  61. Alli Marshall
    May 15, 2013 / 9:16 pm

    Chocolate & caramel please

  62. Sam Bell
    May 15, 2013 / 9:34 pm

    Choc & caramel 🙂

  63. Sophia
    May 16, 2013 / 6:09 am

    Chocolate caramel sounds amazing!!!! 🙂 xxx

  64. Andrea
    May 16, 2013 / 6:30 am

    Oooo, strawberry & banana 🙂

  65. leigh
    May 16, 2013 / 6:33 am

    chocolate & Caramel please, sounds lovely

  66. May 16, 2013 / 6:42 am

    Strawberry & banana! I’d love to win this for my boyfriend. he’s really into working out and is always drinking protein shake.

  67. May 16, 2013 / 6:44 am

    These proteins sound great! Love your review, thank you for this post & giveaway. I have been wanting to try a plant based protein for quite a while now! Could I please have the Strawberry & Banana if I win? Although both flavours sound great so I’m glad you’re giving away a small pouch of the other flavour too! X

  68. Jill
    May 16, 2013 / 7:00 am

    Chocolate please. Sound delicious.

  69. louise
    May 16, 2013 / 7:45 am

    Mmm… Chocolate and caramel please!

  70. Alex Hamilton
    May 16, 2013 / 8:01 am

    The strawberry and banana sounds unreal. Yummm!

  71. sam callander
    May 16, 2013 / 8:13 am

    Chocolater and caramel..PLEASE

  72. May 16, 2013 / 9:54 am

    Strawberry & Banana – Pretty much my two favourite fruits, and best milkshake flavours ever 🙂

  73. Mikaela Snooks
    May 16, 2013 / 11:45 am

    Chocolate and caramel! 🙂

  74. Claire Adamson
    May 16, 2013 / 12:48 pm

    These sound fantastic. I think I’d prefer the Strawberry & Banana flavour.

  75. Charlie
    May 16, 2013 / 3:09 pm

    I’ve always thought protein powders were for bodybuilders but these sound yummy! Would love to try the choc/caramel flavour if I could choose but the strawberry/banana sounds nice too 🙂
    Thanks x

  76. May 16, 2013 / 10:03 pm

    Strawberry & Banana 🙂 I’m uber bored of my chocolate one atm, so a change of flavour would be awesome!!x x x

  77. Katrina
    May 16, 2013 / 10:05 pm

    Chocolate & Caramel sounds delicious! Mmmm

  78. Oliver Raine
    May 16, 2013 / 10:07 pm

    Banana and Strawberry for me please 😉

  79. May 16, 2013 / 10:23 pm

    Oooo I would LOVE to try the chocolate & caramel flavour. What a great sounding product! Thanks for the review! 🙂

  80. Claire
    May 16, 2013 / 10:33 pm

    Chocolate and caramel… Yum!!!

  81. Lotty
    May 16, 2013 / 10:46 pm

    Strawberry and banana please!! Xxx

  82. Laurelle
    May 16, 2013 / 11:01 pm

    Strawberry & banana, lovely summer flavour 🙂

  83. John
    May 17, 2013 / 6:40 am

    Chocolate has my vote! 🙂

  84. Sam
    May 17, 2013 / 8:35 am

    Strawberry & Banana please!

  85. Ryan
    May 17, 2013 / 12:53 pm

    Would love to try these. Strawberry and banana please!

  86. Rachael Alfonso
    May 17, 2013 / 2:36 pm

    Strawberry and banana, delicious and nutritious, yum yum!

  87. Amanda
    May 17, 2013 / 4:27 pm

    Hi Nic Chocolate and caramel addicted to both yummy…. x

  88. Jaynie
    May 17, 2013 / 8:44 pm

    Would love to try chocolate and caramel. Yum!

  89. Amy Williams
    May 17, 2013 / 8:47 pm

    Strawberry & Banana sounds great 🙂 xx

  90. Rachel Bell
    May 17, 2013 / 8:53 pm

    Strawberry and banana

  91. Laura
    May 17, 2013 / 8:55 pm

    The chocolate & caramel seems to be good in your recipes, so that one would be good! Xx

  92. Laura Todhunter
    May 17, 2013 / 8:59 pm

    Strawberry and Banana please

  93. Gemma-Louise Tyler
    May 17, 2013 / 9:44 pm

    Chocolate and Caramel please xx

  94. Joanne Moody
    May 17, 2013 / 10:19 pm

    Oh, chocolate & caramel every time!!

  95. May 18, 2013 / 2:40 pm

    I would love to win the Chocolate & Caramel, thanks 🙂

  96. Kelly S
    May 18, 2013 / 3:37 pm

    Chocolate and caramel sounds delicious to me 🙂

  97. Laura
    May 18, 2013 / 5:09 pm

    Oh chocolate and caramel yes please

  98. Sunny Sohi
    May 18, 2013 / 5:15 pm

    Strawberry & Banana please!

  99. Jon M
    May 18, 2013 / 6:25 pm

    Strawberry and Banana

    • Nics Nutrition
      May 28, 2013 / 7:16 pm

      CONGRATULATIONS!!! I’ve just picked the two winners of my giveaway and your name was picked! Do e-mail me your delivery address ASAP to nichola@nicsnutrition.com so I can arrange for your goodies to be sent off 🙂 thanks! And well done! Nic xx 🙂

  100. Jessica martin
    May 18, 2013 / 9:14 pm

    Strawberry and banana sounds yum! I have my fingers and toes crossed for this win as would love to try!!

  101. May 18, 2013 / 10:32 pm

    These proteins sound amazing! It’s so hard to choose but I would love to try the chocolate and caramel!! 🙂

  102. Victoria Lees
    May 19, 2013 / 5:36 pm

    Oooh which one to choose, it has to be the chocolate and caramel that sounds amazing!!

  103. Notnicnoc
    May 19, 2013 / 6:44 pm

    Strawberry and banana for me! Yum!

  104. Jo Lea
    May 20, 2013 / 12:13 pm

    Chocolate and toffee please, not all treats have to be bad for you….

  105. Thomas Kneen
    May 20, 2013 / 8:17 pm

    Chocolate and Caramel please!!! 😀

  106. andrea wilkinson
    May 21, 2013 / 11:28 am

    Chocolate and caramel please 🙂

  107. May 21, 2013 / 5:15 pm

    Chocolate and Caramel please 🙂 so I can make more Wide Awake Mocha drinks!! 🙂

  108. Leanne Donnelly
    May 21, 2013 / 7:53 pm

    The Strawberry & banana one sounds amazing please!

  109. Joanna B
    May 21, 2013 / 8:02 pm

    Chocolate & Caramel would be my choice!

  110. Shona J
    May 21, 2013 / 8:03 pm

    Strawberry & Banana sounds lush.

  111. Joanna B
    May 21, 2013 / 8:03 pm

    Chocolate & caramel is the one I’d pick!

  112. Debbie
    May 21, 2013 / 8:17 pm

    Hi I’d love to try the caramel and chocolate flavour thanks.

  113. Edel Turbett
    May 21, 2013 / 8:55 pm

    Hello. I would love Strawberry & Banana please!. Thank you!

  114. Nicole kane
    May 21, 2013 / 9:31 pm

    I thought I already entered but can’t see my comment! #panicing ……..I would love to try the chocolate and caramel,sounds so yummy!!

  115. May 21, 2013 / 10:07 pm

    Strawberry and banana please

  116. James Nichol
    May 21, 2013 / 10:08 pm

    strawberry and banana please!

  117. Sara Floyd
    May 22, 2013 / 2:48 am

    The chocolate and caramel sounds wonderful!

  118. Joanna james
    May 22, 2013 / 6:10 am

    Both flavours sound yummy but I think I’d like to try the Chocolate & Caramel. 🙂

  119. Anita
    May 22, 2013 / 6:18 am

    Chocolate and caramel please as I’m a caffeine fiend and your mocha shake sounds divine!

  120. Darren Peters
    May 22, 2013 / 7:36 am

    Chocolate & Caramel for me, would seem more like a treat then

  121. Lauren Marie
    May 22, 2013 / 12:01 pm

    I’m a protein shake virgin, so i’d play it safe with banana flavour. L xx

  122. May 22, 2013 / 1:24 pm

    Is this open to overseas too? Please, we have like zero vegan protein shakes/blends/stuffs in Latvia. 😀
    I would prefer chocolate&caramel as I make lots of banana shakes on my own.

  123. Sarah
    May 22, 2013 / 6:43 pm

    Strawberries and Banadas most definitly!!

  124. May 22, 2013 / 7:37 pm

    I’ve only just heard about Sativa and would LOVE to try their products. They sound fantastic! If I was lucky enough to win, I’d love the 900g pouch to be chocolate and caramel 🙂

  125. Chelsea little
    May 22, 2013 / 10:01 pm

    Strawberry and banana please 🙂 xxxx

  126. gina
    May 23, 2013 / 9:09 am

    Chocolate & Caramel… Please 🙂

  127. Lisa Coffman
    May 23, 2013 / 8:08 pm

    chocolate and caramel please!

  128. georgia ward
    May 24, 2013 / 12:52 pm

    I would love the chocolate and caramel please!!! xxx

  129. sue ward
    May 24, 2013 / 12:56 pm

    strawberry and banana please :)xx

  130. Amy Dusty
    May 24, 2013 / 5:37 pm

    Chocolate and caramel please! Mmmm!

  131. Heather
    May 24, 2013 / 6:05 pm

    Chocolate and caramel please. Sounds lovely!

  132. Hayley
    May 25, 2013 / 7:41 am

    Strawberry and banana please 🙂

  133. Steven harris
    May 25, 2013 / 5:33 pm

    Straw ban 😉

  134. Chris Potter
    May 26, 2013 / 8:42 am

    Strawberry & Banana please!

  135. Claire
    May 26, 2013 / 9:14 am

    Strawberry and banana please 🙂 athlete inbred of clean protein

  136. Amy Gittins
    May 26, 2013 / 9:16 am

    Ooo strawberry and banana flavour please! :0)

  137. Chris
    May 26, 2013 / 9:21 am

    I’d love to try the (Super Fruity) Strawberry and Banana!! #Fingerscrossed

  138. Kelly honnor
    May 26, 2013 / 9:30 am

    Would live to try the chocolate and caramel xxx

  139. Joanna
    May 26, 2013 / 9:50 am

    Chocolate & caramel for me please!

  140. Anthony
    May 26, 2013 / 10:08 am

    Oooo gotta be chocolate and caramel

  141. Hazel
    May 26, 2013 / 10:44 am

    Chocolate and caramel please!

  142. Louise
    May 26, 2013 / 11:41 am

    Strawberry and Banana oh pleaseeeee 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  143. Mark Richards
    May 26, 2013 / 12:44 pm

    choc and caramel pls 🙂

  144. Lydia Claire
    May 26, 2013 / 9:32 pm

    Chocolate and caramel but they both sound yummy!

  145. Sophie Kazandjian
    May 26, 2013 / 10:05 pm

    Chocolate caramel would be amazing, thank you!

  146. Sophie
    May 27, 2013 / 9:38 am

    It’s a really tough one! I’d have to say chocolate & caramel, as it’d be so great for recipes! 🙂

  147. Matthew Critchlow
    May 27, 2013 / 9:57 am

    Has to be Chocolate & Caramel!

  148. Sinead
    May 27, 2013 / 9:57 am

    Chocolate and caramel please! 🙂

  149. Lottie Dodd
    May 27, 2013 / 10:03 am

    Chocolate & Caramel

  150. Amanda crabb
    May 27, 2013 / 10:05 am

    Chocolate & caramel!

  151. Jessica Pringle
    May 27, 2013 / 10:08 am

    Has to be strawberry and banana 🙂

  152. May 27, 2013 / 10:11 am

    The chocolate and caramel sounds so delicious – like liquid mars bars! Would go great in a shake with some chocolate oat milk!

  153. Neil Brinkley
    May 27, 2013 / 10:35 am

    Strawberry and banana sounds awesome!

  154. Sophie Parker
    May 27, 2013 / 10:40 am

    Strawberry and banana please! 🙂 xx

  155. Mark
    May 27, 2013 / 10:56 am

    To cure my cravinga- Choco all the way.

  156. Kiz Lotay
    May 27, 2013 / 11:58 am

    Chocolate & Caramel! I’m a vegetarian and new to protein shakes 🙂 xx

  157. May 27, 2013 / 12:30 pm

    Chocolate and caramel! Keep up the blog it’s doing great x

  158. Patrick Connor
    May 27, 2013 / 12:54 pm

    Love chocolate caramel please

  159. Daniela
    May 27, 2013 / 1:08 pm

    Chocolate and caramel mmmm guilt free craving cure! 😉 x

  160. Ella
    May 27, 2013 / 2:43 pm

    Chocolate and caramel would be the choice for me!

  161. Ria Jenkins
    May 27, 2013 / 5:28 pm

    This is perfect as I’ve just gone dairy-free! I’d love the chocolate and caramel one !

  162. Amy
    May 27, 2013 / 7:32 pm

    Chocolate & caramel please ! 🙂

  163. Brian Sherriff
    May 27, 2013 / 8:33 pm

    Chocolate & Caramel

  164. Billie
    May 27, 2013 / 9:16 pm

    Strawberry & Banana. would be wicked madddd..

  165. Victoria
    May 27, 2013 / 9:19 pm

    I’d love to be in with a chance if winning the chocolate and caramel flavour. Sounds like a great product! x

  166. Liam Buffey
    May 27, 2013 / 9:21 pm

    Would love the chocolate and caramel to make some healthy waffles 🙂

  167. Georgia Hughes
    May 27, 2013 / 9:21 pm

    Chocolate and caramel!

  168. laura ansell
    May 27, 2013 / 9:24 pm

    Strawberry and banana 🙂 yum xxx

  169. Emma
    May 27, 2013 / 9:25 pm

    Oh chocolate and Caramel! Definitely want to try those mocha shakes 🙂

  170. laura ansell
    May 27, 2013 / 9:25 pm

    Strawbeeey and banana 🙂 yum xxx

  171. laura
    May 27, 2013 / 9:31 pm

    Choc caramel please! Can’t wait to try it with hazelnut milk mmm who needs a snickers 😉

  172. Sarah Hamilton
    May 27, 2013 / 9:36 pm

    Choc Caramel please!

  173. Sarah Murphy
    May 27, 2013 / 9:47 pm

    Chocolate & caramel please 🙂

  174. Jade ashdown
    May 28, 2013 / 8:57 am

    I’m probably too late 🙁 but chocolate caramel 😀

    • Nics Nutrition
      May 28, 2013 / 9:11 pm

      You were Jade, sorry! But you can still enjoy the shakes with 20% off 🙂 Use promo code NIC20 in June! Enjoy!

  175. Octavia
    June 23, 2013 / 5:15 pm

    Strawberry and banana… it is strawberry season afterall!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


× four = 12