MuscleFood, Nuts n More & WheyHey Review & Discount Code

MuscleFood, Nuts n More & WheyHey Review & Discount Code

This week I’ve been trying out goodies from MuscleFood (as you could probably tell from my Homemade Quest Bar Recipe!) and I couldn’t wait to share with you the new and exciting products that I’ve discovered. If you’ve never heard of MuscleFood before, they are an online health food shop who specialise in selling high protein delicious snacks, meats and fish at great prices and they have been kind enough to offer YOU some free goodies and vouchers.. so keep on reading to find out more!

 

Musclefood have also kindly offered 5% off to all of my lovely readers.. whoop whoop! Just use the code NIC5 🙂

 

P.S I haven’t gone into detail about protein supplements in this blog post however I have written about them in my Quest Bar Protein Review and have a video coming soon about them!!

 

SWEET PROTEIN GOODIES

 

  • Nuts ‘n More Peanut & Almond Butters – OMG. If you follow me on social media (or know me in ‘real life’!!) you will know that I am the biggest peanut butter fan/addict ever and these nut butters DO NOT disappoint. These nut butters are fortified with organic flax and whey protein and taste super creamy. The original nut butter has no added sugar yet tastes slightly sweet thanks to the natural sweetener xylitol (which is also good for your teeth too!). Two tablespoons of the nut butter provides a whopping 14g protein (compared to just 8g in regular peanut butter) and they taste amazing! I actually think I prefer the almond butter in comparison to the peanut butter as I love how it isn’t ‘claggy’ like usual almond butters are – it’s really smooth and creamy! And if you’re looking for ‘no bake’ baking inspiration then check out my amazing new recipe below which I made using the nut butters 🙂 .. for a protein version check out my No Bake Protein BallsP.S I’m also giving a few tubs of this away.. so keep on scrolling!!

 Nuts n More Review

 Nut Butter Bites

 

  • Vitafiber – This is the ‘not so secret’ ingredient in the famous Quest Bars and I had so much fun making my own – read more about this product and get the recipe for homemade Quest Bars [here]. 

 Vitafiber

 

  • Wheyhey Protein Ice-cream – Guilt-free ice-cream.. yes please!! I’ve had Wheyhey ice-cream in the smaller tubs before and at BodyPower Expo tried out the new ‘ice cream loillies’ but these larger tubs are incredible – it means you can have healthy protein ice-cream at home! A 150g serving comes in at just 177 calories and 22.5 g protein and the main ingredients are (for the vanilla flavour): water, whey protein isolate, xylitol and whole cream. They come in 3 classic flavours; vanilla, strawberry and chocolate and taste amazing with frozen berries or on their own! My favourite flavour is vanilla and my top tip is to let the ice-cream thaw for 5 minutes before scooping!

WheyHey Icecream

 

  • Protein Lifestyle Whey Protein in Smooth Chocolate – The taste of this protein powder is incredible (it’s so creamy!) and you will be seeing it again in a YouTube video next month where I explain all about protein supplements (they are NOT essential!). I use protein powders in baking to help boost the protein content, whilst keeping calories low (to keep me feeling fuller for longer) as well as in smoothies for the same reason – scroll down to the bottom of my ‘Blender Review’ blog post for information on how I make my breakfast smoothie! Each 25g scoop provides around 120 calories, 20 g protein, 2g carbs and 2g fat.

Protein Lifestyle review

 

SAVOURY PROTEIN GOODIES

 

  • Protein Crisps – I’ve never been a massive crisp fan but these bags really do hit the spot if you’re feeling peckish and want some ‘crunch’. The bags are huge (40g) and consequently really fill you up. They come in at 146 calories and provide 20g protein per pack. The main ingredients are; Protein Blend (Soya Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Concentrate, Protein Isolate) and Rice Flour.. I really am impressed with these as I never even knew that protein crisps existed!!

Protein Bites

 

  • Wholemeal Protein Baps & Dr. Zak’s High Protein Bread – Yes you heard it, protein bread.. and it actually tastes and feels like bread too! The baps are perfect adding a protein boost to your lunch time sandwich as well as for a snack toasted with nut butter & banana (my personal choice!!). They come in at 219 calories per bap and provide a whopping 22g of protein! The main ingredients are: Water, Wholemeal Wheat Flour, Wheat Protein Isolate and Pea Protein Isolate. The sliced bread tastes equally ‘normal’ and I’ve tried it both as it comes as well as toasted. Two slices of the sliced bread contains 289 calories and a whopping 30.5g protein!

 Protein Bread

Protein Bread

 Protein Bread

 

MEATS & FISH GOODIES

 

  • Chicken Sausages – These are delicious and at only 80 calories each you can look forward to a BBQ every night of the week 😉
  • Smoked Salmon – I love salmon and the smoked variety goes really well on salads or in a wrap or if I’m feeling peckish between meals I may wrap some up around some rocket or spinach leaves and devour it!
  • Tilapia Fillets – If you fancy a change to cod or haddock then try these, they are great for lunch or dinner – I cooked them in my George Foreman.

MuscleFood

 

On My Wish List..

 

  • MuscleMousse Protein Dessert – has anyone tried this before?! UPDATE: I have now tried this product & “omg” it is AMAZING. I tried the white chocolate version and it is delicious! You whizz some up with water or milk then chill it in the fridge to allow it to thicken.. it makes the most amazing high protein mousse dessert & even freezes amazing to make ice-lollies!!!

 

MuscleFood 

 

P.S Don’t forget to use the code NIC5 for 5% off – Thanks Muscle Food!!

 

**JUNE/JULY 2014 GIVEAWAY**

 

So enough teasing you with what I’ve been munching on this week and onto what YOU can win. There will be THREE winners of this giveaway each receiving a £10 voucher to spend at MuscleFood (you HAVE to get the Vitafiber if you’re a Quest Bar fan!) AS WELL AS a nut ‘n more nut butter..

Nuts n More

To be in with a chance of winning all you have to do is:

1) Comment below telling me which nuts ‘n more nut butter you would like out of Chocolate Peanut Butter, Chocolate Almond Butter & Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter – for more info click [here].

2) Register your entry in the widget below..

3) Follow the instructions in the widget for more chances to enter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This giveaway will stay open for 2 weeks (from Thursday 19th June to Thursday 3rd July) and the 3 winners will be revealed within the widget the day after it closes. Due to postal reasons this giveaway is open to UK residents only (sorry!).

Good Luck!!

 

 

*Samples of the products mentioned were supplied to me free of charge however this review is 100% honest and of my own opinion. I chose to do this giveaway based on the merits of the products (from a personal/professional point of view). I do not promote products mentioned more than others. This blog post contains affiliate links. Please read my disclaimer page for more information, as well as for my over all view on protein powders/shakes.

Share:

200 Comments

  1. Oliver
    June 19, 2014 / 5:36 pm

    Fab giveaway! I’ll have the chocolate peanut butter please!!

  2. Karen
    June 19, 2014 / 5:44 pm

    Another excellent give away! I would choose chocolate peanut butter and use it to make all my healthy treats

  3. Mimi
    June 19, 2014 / 5:47 pm

    Chocolate almond butter please! 🙂

  4. Edwina
    June 19, 2014 / 5:48 pm

    I would absolutely love to try the chocolate almond butter!! It looks delish!!!! Great competition. Xx

  5. June 19, 2014 / 6:06 pm

    WOW this looks fab! May I have the Chocolate Peanut Butter Please :’)

  6. elkie
    June 19, 2014 / 6:17 pm

    I’ve tried the muscle mousse its really fab definitely worth getting , apart from making mousse you can make cheesecakes ! its really tasty and versatile big thumbs up!

  7. Sabrina
    June 19, 2014 / 6:25 pm

    Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter!!! I love spices and have had cinnamon PB, but Pumpkin Spice sounds so decadent!

  8. Elaine Reilly
    June 19, 2014 / 6:41 pm

    Chocolate almond xxx

  9. June 19, 2014 / 6:45 pm

    Chocolate Almond Butter! I’ve wanted to try this one for ages, it sounds so nice! Great post Nic, and fab giveaway! xx

  10. Jo Heron
    June 19, 2014 / 6:56 pm

    Chocolate almond would be amazing please!xx

  11. Claire
    June 19, 2014 / 6:59 pm

    Definitely pumpkin spice 🙂

  12. Alan L
    June 19, 2014 / 7:00 pm

    It’s got to be the chocolate hasn’t it?

  13. Penny Stephan
    June 19, 2014 / 7:00 pm

    The chocolate almond please!!! yummmm. So many things on that website I want/NEED!

  14. Sarah Burton
    June 19, 2014 / 7:09 pm

    Ooh pumpkin spice sounds really unusual and would be gorgeous with apple slices as a snack!
    Fab giveaway 🙂
    Xxx

  15. June 19, 2014 / 7:29 pm

    I would love the Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter!

  16. Ema G
    June 19, 2014 / 7:38 pm

    Mmmmmm…..Chocolate almond butter sounds yummmmmmy!

  17. Joanna Frost
    June 19, 2014 / 7:44 pm

    Chocolate almond butter sounds divine. I have never tried these products but I’m drooling at the thought of it mmmmmm

  18. lucy
    June 19, 2014 / 7:57 pm

    Amazing giveaway! Been meaning to try nuts n more for an age. Chocolate almond please!

  19. Jennifer
    June 19, 2014 / 8:07 pm

    Nom nom nom Chocolate almond butter

  20. Jennifer Straker
    June 19, 2014 / 8:14 pm

    Nom nom nom chocolate almond butter

  21. Amanda
    June 19, 2014 / 8:20 pm

    Chocolate Peanut Butter!! I love peanut butter and I love chocolate …. Another fab find and competition nic x

  22. kate longthorne
    June 19, 2014 / 8:26 pm

    Chocolate peanut is amazing!:)

  23. Emma Sturgess
    June 19, 2014 / 8:26 pm

    Pumpkin spice sounds amazing please x

  24. Jonathan
    June 19, 2014 / 8:29 pm

    Chocolate almond butter please

  25. Grace
    June 19, 2014 / 8:30 pm

    Amazing give away!! I would love to try the chocolate almond butter please. Fingers and toes crossed xxx

  26. Catherine
    June 19, 2014 / 8:30 pm

    Chocolate almond butter please!

  27. Idris
    June 19, 2014 / 8:32 pm

    Chocolate peanut butter 😀

  28. Bella
    June 19, 2014 / 8:33 pm

    I love your protein peanut balls! A weekly staple! I would love to try the chocolate almond mmm they all sound amazing to be fair

  29. Hannah Reay
    June 19, 2014 / 8:35 pm

    Oooh, chocolate almond! It would definitely cheer up my day after being confirmed that I have psoriasis 🙁

  30. Rebecca jackson
    June 19, 2014 / 8:37 pm

    Ooh would love to try the chocolate almond flavour yum yum 🙂

  31. Amy
    June 19, 2014 / 8:38 pm

    Chocolate Almond butter please 🙂 FAB giveaway!

  32. Don DaSilva
    June 19, 2014 / 8:39 pm

    chocolate almond butter definitely! I literally go thru a 1kg tub of Almond butter in like 3 weeks :3

  33. Nadia
    June 19, 2014 / 8:39 pm

    Already gone through a jar of chocolate almond butter. So addictive! I would like the pumpkin spice peanut butter though to see what it’s like! hopefully just as delicious 😉

  34. Lucy
    June 19, 2014 / 8:39 pm

    Chocolate almond butter would be amazing! Or either of the other two..so tricky to decide! Phone of them would last long but the chocolate almond butter would be gone in the blink of an eye. SUCH a good giveaway 🙂

  35. Nicole kane
    June 19, 2014 / 8:40 pm

    Ooo I’d like the chocolate peanut butter, it’s my fav, with the toffee crunch in a close second!!! I love shopping on musclefood , I get all my chicken from there aswell as the but butters and I must say they’re hache steaks are really good aswell! I’ve tried chocolate muscle mousse, the texture does take a bit of getting used to I must say but the flavour is good and it’s a good protein snack before bed especially if you’ve done a workout in the day. Got my fingers crossed tightly for this prize!!!

  36. Emmy
    June 19, 2014 / 8:40 pm

    Choc almond sounds exactly what i need right now! Yum!

  37. Michelle Blaikie
    June 19, 2014 / 8:41 pm

    Would love to try the chocolate almond butter.

  38. June 19, 2014 / 8:46 pm

    Oh my gosh I want everything in this post but those nut butters are TOP of my wish list! Thanks for sharing Nic. My first choice would be the chocolate peanut butter one please! X

  39. Abigail King
    June 19, 2014 / 8:46 pm

    Definitely chocolate peanut butter! Obsessed!!!!!!!!!!!

  40. isobelle
    June 19, 2014 / 8:47 pm

    Chocolate peanut butter 🙂

  41. Gemma
    June 19, 2014 / 8:47 pm

    Chocolate almond butter please! Sounds amazing

  42. Noelle Parton
    June 19, 2014 / 8:48 pm

    Pumpkin spice peanut butter!!

  43. Sian
    June 19, 2014 / 8:50 pm

    Chocolate almond butter definitely!!
    Almond butter has been my saviour in helping with my recovery from anorexia! Literally fallen in love with it 🙂 would love to try the chocolate one!

  44. Claire reed
    June 19, 2014 / 8:53 pm

    Chocolate peanut please. I love peanut butter too. Need to try these 🙂

  45. Stephanie
    June 19, 2014 / 8:56 pm

    How could I decide?!?!? Peanut or almond!?!

    Almond!!!!!

  46. Danielle Kinsey
    June 19, 2014 / 9:06 pm

    2x choc and almond and 1x choc and peanut please 🙂

  47. Lee Stevenson
    June 19, 2014 / 9:21 pm

    Chocolate almond Sounds so gd: )

  48. Laura Samuel
    June 19, 2014 / 10:06 pm

    Chocolate almond yummy yay!

  49. Leanne Lunn
    June 19, 2014 / 10:27 pm

    Chocolate peanut butter sounds delicious

  50. Debbie Clendon
    June 19, 2014 / 10:30 pm

    I would love chocolate almond butter

  51. Simon
    June 19, 2014 / 10:34 pm

    Chocolate almond butter, all day long.

  52. Sophie Parker
    June 19, 2014 / 11:23 pm

    Such a great giveaway! Definitely has to be chocolate almond butter for me please!

  53. Hayley Elizabeth
    June 20, 2014 / 12:11 am

    Chocolate almond butter. All Day All Night

  54. Clara
    June 20, 2014 / 5:14 am

    Really love the sounds of the pumpkin spice one, sounds delicious!

  55. Ben Wallace
    June 20, 2014 / 5:59 am

    Brilliant article Nic, a great giveaway too by sounds of things! Chocolate Almond Butter would be the one for me!! 🙂 Being only a few weeks away from qualifying as a PT & looking at gaining a Nutrition qualification it was great to stumble across your twitter page! Keep up the great work!!

  56. Emily
    June 20, 2014 / 7:04 am

    Hello Nic, may I please have the chocolate peanut butter? 🙂
    Thanks.

  57. Mike Walker
    June 20, 2014 / 7:31 am

    Great giveaway …. Chocolate Almond Butter please

  58. Jo
    June 20, 2014 / 8:31 am

    Pumpkin Spice sounds lush to spread on homemade pumpkin protein bread!

  59. Sam
    June 20, 2014 / 8:45 am

    Would love the chocolate almond butter….fingers crossed so tightly! MuscleFood are such a great company too, thanks for this competition! 🙂

  60. Sarah G
    June 20, 2014 / 9:18 am

    Chocolate almond butter sounds the best to me!

  61. Amara
    June 20, 2014 / 10:03 am

    Oh my, oh my, oh my, spoilt for choice Nic… It has to be Chocolate Peanut Butter, I am addicted to nut butters….

  62. Susanne Posma
    June 20, 2014 / 10:22 am

    FAB! So excited for this giveaway. I want to try out your recipes so badly! Especially with the Nuts ‘n More nutbutters 😉 I want to try the Chocolate Almund Butter please!

  63. Vikki R
    June 20, 2014 / 10:39 am

    Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter would be amazing!

  64. Sarah Fallon
    June 20, 2014 / 12:09 pm

    What an amazing giveaway!! I’m allergic to chocolate but the pumpkin spice sounds lush!! So, me please! lol 😀

  65. Lindsay Boyle
    June 20, 2014 / 12:11 pm

    Chocolate peanut butter for sure! Amazing giveaway Nic! 🙂

  66. Connor finch
    June 20, 2014 / 12:16 pm

    What an awesome give away!

  67. Sarah Chatten
    June 20, 2014 / 12:16 pm

    Chocolate Almond butter sounds amazing and I would love to try this 🙂 Thank you xx

  68. Ruby
    June 20, 2014 / 12:16 pm

    Plain peanut butter please! You cannot beat the traditional nut butter!

  69. Connor finch
    June 20, 2014 / 12:16 pm

    CHOCOLATE ALMOND BUTTER!

  70. June 20, 2014 / 12:17 pm

    Great article. Some yummy things to get there! Ordered some vita fiber, can’t wait to get baking!

    • June 20, 2014 / 12:18 pm

      Oh and if love to try the chocolate almond 😉

    • June 20, 2014 / 4:11 pm

      Hurray! Do send me a pic of the finished result!!

  71. June 20, 2014 / 12:17 pm

    Chocolate Peanut Butter! Yum!
    Thanks for holding this awesome giveaway 🙂

  72. Claire
    June 20, 2014 / 12:19 pm

    Chocolate Almond Butter is my absolute favourite!

  73. Laura Howard
    June 20, 2014 / 12:25 pm

    oooo they all sound amazing but definitely the chocolate almond butter!

  74. Alice E
    June 20, 2014 / 12:25 pm

    Delicious! I’d love to try the Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter. Pumpkin everything! I miss living in the states and having so many flavour choices…imagine if they did a sweet potato peanut butter?!

  75. Sam
    June 20, 2014 / 12:26 pm

    Chocolate almond please!

  76. Lucy
    June 20, 2014 / 12:28 pm

    Chocolate peanut butter! I’m salivating at the thought!

  77. Carla Pole
    June 20, 2014 / 12:29 pm

    I would like chocolate peanut butter please! 🙂
    I’ve got my eye on trying muscle mousse aswell, looks lovely! and keep seeing recipes with it in!! If it’s good enough for cheesecake, how can it be bad?? 🙂

  78. Nicky @kabochafashionista
    June 20, 2014 / 12:39 pm

    Fab giveaway! I’d love the pumpkin spice, I love cinnamony/gingery things and combined with PB? Heaven!

  79. June 20, 2014 / 12:46 pm

    Great giveaway!! Love your blog and videos nic! Chocolate peanut butter pwease xxxxx

  80. alix mcmurdo
    June 20, 2014 / 12:49 pm

    I love almond butter so would definitely love to try the chocolate almond butter mmmmm

  81. Andrea
    June 20, 2014 / 12:52 pm

    Chocolate almond please. It is amazing 🙂

  82. Declan Astin
    June 20, 2014 / 12:58 pm

    Chocolate peanut butter please!!

  83. June 20, 2014 / 12:58 pm

    I second the post above. The pumpkin spice peanut butter sounds amazing.. I adore peanut butter and cinnamon chai flavours.. can’t imagine the combo together!

  84. Shona Duthie
    June 20, 2014 / 1:01 pm

    Chocolate almond butter please 🙂

  85. Zoe Harrison
    June 20, 2014 / 1:04 pm

    Peanut butter please!

  86. Reii
    June 20, 2014 / 1:14 pm

    Love all your recipes Nic! 🙂 Your recipes are quick and simple and doesn’t take long which is what I love 🙂 Love reading your reviews and finding new food items to try!!

    I would love to try your favourite one of the 3 so.. Suprise me! 😀

  87. Daniella Dingley
    June 20, 2014 / 1:15 pm

    Would love to try the chocolate almond butter!!

  88. Michael Robbins
    June 20, 2014 / 1:54 pm

    I would love to try the Peanut Butter with pumpkin spice, it sounds delicious!! Also, muscle mousse is awesome! Made a cheesecake the other day with it and it was so yummy!

  89. Lee Harrison
    June 20, 2014 / 2:15 pm

    I would love to Win the Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter please.

    Absolutely love Nuts’n more the cinnamon raisin is my current favourite but sure that could change 😉

  90. Grace
    June 20, 2014 / 2:19 pm

    Chocolate Almond Butter please!

  91. Louise Ragless
    June 20, 2014 / 2:20 pm

    Chocolate almond butter, I’m also a massive fan of the nut butters! Xx

  92. rhianan
    June 20, 2014 / 2:36 pm

    chocolate almond! 🙂

  93. Nat
    June 20, 2014 / 2:46 pm

    Oooh chocolate almond butter please! Fab giveaway – thanks!

  94. Claire Grundy
    June 20, 2014 / 3:47 pm

    The chocolate almond butter sounds like all my favourite things rolled into one jar, yum!!

  95. Flic
    June 20, 2014 / 4:52 pm

    Chocolate almond butter would be great! 🙂

  96. Zoe
    June 20, 2014 / 5:02 pm

    Chocolate Almond Butter – yummmmmmmy!

  97. Phil
    June 20, 2014 / 5:06 pm

    Chocolate Almond Butter:)

  98. Claire
    June 20, 2014 / 5:30 pm

    As another self confessed nut butter addict, I have to admit I’ve tried all 8 of the flavours of nutsnmore and they’re all amazing

  99. Rhiannon
    June 20, 2014 / 5:43 pm

    Pumpkin spice peanut butter! Eeeek:)

  100. Sarah Hamilton
    June 20, 2014 / 5:46 pm

    Ooh ooh ooh! PUMPKIN SPICE PEANUT BUTTER! Life is complete 😉

  101. Georgie
    June 20, 2014 / 6:31 pm

    chocolate almond butter!

  102. Dawn Williams
    June 20, 2014 / 6:48 pm

    Ooh chocolate peanut butter sounds lovely

  103. Stu Edwards
    June 20, 2014 / 7:36 pm

    Chocolate Peanut Butter obvs!! 😉

  104. Michael Bebb
    June 20, 2014 / 7:47 pm

    Chocolate peanut

  105. Flo Greatrix
    June 20, 2014 / 8:09 pm

    Chocolate almond butter please! Great giveaway xx

  106. Laura
    June 20, 2014 / 8:25 pm

    Chocolate peanut butter as a birthday treat

  107. Octavia
    June 20, 2014 / 8:46 pm

    Chocolate almond butter …. yum yum, please

  108. Danielle McCartney
    June 21, 2014 / 6:48 am

    oooo the chocolate almond nut butter sounds delish 😉 thats the winner….pretty please xxx

  109. Ben
    June 21, 2014 / 4:26 pm

    Chocolate peanut butter please.

  110. Alyssa
    June 21, 2014 / 4:30 pm

    Chocolate almond butter please! And I tried chocolate muscle mousse at bodypower and it was so delicious! I actually prefer it to mousse it seems thicker 🙂

    • June 22, 2014 / 12:52 pm

      Thanks!! I’m getting white choc to try 🙂 yay!

  111. Nicole
    June 21, 2014 / 4:31 pm

    Hey Nic, great giveaway……. yet again! They all sound amazing! I would like to try the chocolate peanut butter!

  112. Michelle Reid
    June 21, 2014 / 4:41 pm

    Got to be chocolate peanut butter 😉

  113. Jenna
    June 21, 2014 / 5:16 pm

    Ooh chocolate almond butter yes please! The thought is making my mouth water!

  114. Slavka
    June 22, 2014 / 9:09 am

    Hello, I would like Chocolate Almond butter please.

  115. Laura
    June 22, 2014 / 3:00 pm

    It’s got to be chocolate almond…almond butter is my go-to snack (basically I have a spoon in the jar every waking hour) so throw in a bit of chocolate too and you’re on to a winner!

  116. June 22, 2014 / 3:11 pm

    I have just descoved almond butter so I have say I want to try the chocolate & almond one. I bet its lush!

  117. Georgie Shepherd
    June 22, 2014 / 3:23 pm

    Mmmm chocolate almond!! I want it soo much haha! Looks amazing xx

  118. Abigail Schofield
    June 22, 2014 / 4:03 pm

    This is the most amazing giveaway! Always wanted to try the almond butter nuts n more!

  119. Amy Gittins
    June 22, 2014 / 4:14 pm

    Spice up my life with the Pumpkin Spice PB please! :0)

  120. Shelby
    June 22, 2014 / 7:07 pm

    Chocolate almond butter please!! Yum!

  121. Rosie Conroy
    June 23, 2014 / 6:18 am

    Ive been wanting to try the Chocolate almond butter one for absolutely ages! X

  122. Kate Jackson
    June 23, 2014 / 5:24 pm

    Pumpkin spics pb!!

  123. Alexis
    June 23, 2014 / 5:25 pm

    Would love to try Chocolate Almond butter please 😀 sounds delicious!

  124. Tasha
    June 23, 2014 / 8:37 pm

    Mmmm I am so excited for this! I would go for the chocolate almond butter, but I plan an trying nearly all of them eventually!

  125. Laura miles
    June 23, 2014 / 8:50 pm

    I’d love to try the chocolate almond butter. Mmmmmm

  126. June 23, 2014 / 9:34 pm

    The chocolate almond butter sounds a-ma-zing! Fab giveaway x

  127. Laura Blackwell
    June 24, 2014 / 12:03 pm

    Chocolate almond butter please – never tried so going for something new! Thanks for the giveaway Nic!x

  128. katy
    June 24, 2014 / 12:04 pm

    I would love to try Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter!

  129. Sara
    June 25, 2014 / 7:38 am

    Chocolate almond sounds delightful- would be my choice!

  130. Danielle
    June 25, 2014 / 7:43 am

    Ooh chocolate almond butter pleaseee xx

  131. Ebenezer
    June 25, 2014 / 7:43 am

    Almond butter please it would make a nice birthday present since my birthday is on the 2nd of July

  132. Laura Corcoran
    June 25, 2014 / 7:44 am

    I would really love to try the Chocolate Almond Butter!! mmmm!! 🙂 very difficult choice! I could eat them all! at once!! 😉

  133. Gemma Wilson
    June 25, 2014 / 7:54 am

    Mmm choc peanut butter please

  134. Sarah
    June 25, 2014 / 8:00 am

    Chocolate almond butter sounds amazing!!!

  135. junaid
    June 25, 2014 / 8:07 am

    Choc peanut butter ftw! 😀

  136. Kate
    June 25, 2014 / 8:40 am

    The pumpkin spiced peanut butter sounds immense!

  137. Jamie
    June 25, 2014 / 9:11 am

    I’ve never tried a flavoured nut butter before so I’m sure they’ll all taste amazing, I am however particularly drawn to the pumpkin spice peanut butter

  138. Ruby
    June 25, 2014 / 9:30 am

    Amazing giveaway. I would love to try the chocolate peanut butter, looks yummy!

  139. Doriane
    June 25, 2014 / 10:41 am

    This all looks so tasty. I would live to win the Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter please. x

  140. Melissa Red
    June 25, 2014 / 8:52 pm

    I would love to try the Chocolate Peanut Butter

  141. June 26, 2014 / 6:38 pm

    I’m a bit of a PB addict too, and I’ve wanted to try the Nut’s N More products for so long! I’d love to try the Chocolate Peanut Butter!

  142. Shanice
    June 26, 2014 / 9:57 pm

    Chocolate peanut butter please 🙂

  143. sophie begg
    June 26, 2014 / 10:02 pm

    Drooling thinking about nuts n more! Please can i have the chocolate peanut butter 🙂

  144. hannah
    June 26, 2014 / 10:04 pm

    Ooh nice, chocolate almond butter i think x

  145. carla gallagher
    June 26, 2014 / 10:07 pm

    Chocolate almond butter for sure!!

  146. anita
    June 26, 2014 / 10:14 pm

    Id love to try the pumpkin spice please nic- had pumpkin pie on thanksgiving in new york a few years ago and still dream about it now mmmmmmm!!

  147. Emma Foulds
    June 26, 2014 / 10:54 pm

    Awesome giveaway! I think I’d choose the chocolate and almond nut butter. It sounds amazing!

  148. Steph Adams
    June 27, 2014 / 7:11 am

    All 3!! But if I had to choose I’d pick chocolate almond butter. Yummy!! x

  149. Paul
    June 27, 2014 / 10:55 am

    It’s a tough decision, but I’ll go for the Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter – rice cakes are at the ready! Thanks Nic!

  150. Kelly Guthrie
    June 27, 2014 / 12:49 pm

    Choc peanut butter please. Love your blog! Very interesting!

  151. Karen Newton
    June 27, 2014 / 7:15 pm

    Chocolate almond butter as its a combination of my 2 fav things!

  152. Liza salt
    June 28, 2014 / 7:11 am

    Almond butter all the way – I’d love to try out your fab recipes using this for the nut butter! Healthy and delicious! *

  153. Kelly Gillin
    June 28, 2014 / 7:30 am

    Chocolate Almond butter so I can try out even more of your delicious recipes!!

  154. Rachel Telfer
    June 28, 2014 / 8:14 am

    Lovely giveaway! I would like to try chocolate peanut butter!
    Thank you!
    Xxx

  155. LTZ
    June 28, 2014 / 3:13 pm

    chocolate peanut butter please nic! have run out of my protein haul so winning this would be perfect so that i can make more of your delicious treats and some protein pow recipes from my book i got from anna and powder i got from sativia at bodypower – all on your recommendations!

    • June 28, 2014 / 3:54 pm

      Ooh fab!! I got her cook book too 🙂 And you should look out for my sativa recipe at the start of august!! xxx

      • Laurette Tahmassian-Zarneh
        July 3, 2014 / 3:38 pm

        Nic are you going to her london workshop?! i make your sativia recipes already that can with the protein powder :). would love all these ingredients!

        • July 3, 2014 / 6:29 pm

          Aw you mean Protein Pow? No as I live in Leeds!! Tell her I say hey 😀 xx

  156. June 29, 2014 / 10:19 pm

    What an awesome giveaway! Chocolate almond butter sounds epic! Would love to try that. There’s heaps off that site I’d love to buy already. I need to make a wishlist haha. Can’t wait to try making my own Quest Bars, just need to get the vitafiber.

  157. Rosemary
    June 30, 2014 / 7:36 pm

    Chocolate almond butter sounds LUSH! Think that’s top on my list closely followed by chocolate peanut butter. 🙂

  158. Jade
    June 30, 2014 / 8:20 pm

    Wow what an amazing giveaway 🙂 pumpkin spice sounds interesting I’d love to try it!

  159. siobhan
    July 1, 2014 / 8:26 pm

    They all sound delicious. I’d say pumpkin spice because it is the most unusual 🙂

  160. Lee
    July 1, 2014 / 8:44 pm

    amazing giveaway 🙂 stuff looks awesome

  161. David McGarry
    July 1, 2014 / 9:02 pm

    I definitely want to try the choc almond butter!

  162. Victoria
    July 2, 2014 / 5:38 am

    Chocolate peanut butter sounds lush!

  163. Sam Bell
    July 2, 2014 / 6:25 am

    Choc almond pls! Sounds yummy :))

  164. July 2, 2014 / 6:58 am

    Ooh these look so good! Fab giveaway. Chocolate peanut butter sounds divine!

  165. Zoe
    July 2, 2014 / 10:42 am

    Love Peanut butter in any shape or form but the Pumpkin Spice one for me please!

  166. Jo Weston
    July 2, 2014 / 8:16 pm

    Chocolate almond butter- although they all sound divine!

  167. Nic
    July 2, 2014 / 9:03 pm

    All sound great but I’d love to try pumpkin spice!

    Thanks

  168. Claire
    July 3, 2014 / 5:27 am

    Pumpkin spiced peanut butter sounds amazing 🙂

  169. Laura
    July 3, 2014 / 1:46 pm

    I would love to try them all especially the pumpkin spice!! 🙂 Nom nom!

  170. Hannah
    July 3, 2014 / 3:33 pm

    Chocolate Peanut Butter 🙂

  171. Dakota Brown
    July 3, 2014 / 3:41 pm

    Chocolate almond butter 🙂

  172. Charlotte
    July 3, 2014 / 3:47 pm

    Would love love love the chocolate almond butter!!

  173. Nicola
    July 3, 2014 / 3:51 pm

    The chocolate almond but butter sounds amazing! I’m currently on week 5 of getting back to feeling healthy, exercising and making the right choices so winning this would come at the right time for me!

  174. Chris Beeharry
    July 3, 2014 / 3:56 pm

    Mmmmmmm! Chocolate peanut butter please!

  175. Csilla
    July 3, 2014 / 4:02 pm

    Nice giveaway. I’d like the Chocolate Peanut Butter please

  176. Elizabeth Van Meurs
    July 3, 2014 / 4:14 pm

    They all sound so good, but I think pumpkin spice sounds awesome!!

  177. Shaun Edwards
    July 3, 2014 / 7:08 pm

    chocolate peanut butter please!! 🙂

  178. Anna
    July 3, 2014 / 7:26 pm

    Chocolate peanut butter please. x

  179. Katy
    July 3, 2014 / 7:40 pm

    Chocolate almond butter would be sooooooo good 🙂

  180. Ellie Wilde
    July 3, 2014 / 8:01 pm

    ooooOOoo the chocolate Almond butter!!! Peanut butter is way up there on my pregnancy craving list!

  181. Nikki
    July 3, 2014 / 10:07 pm

    Great giveaway…..I’d be happy to try any of them please! 🙂

  182. Natalie Crossan
    July 3, 2014 / 11:09 pm

    chocolate almond butter pls 🙂

  183. Kara
    July 4, 2014 / 7:02 am

    Chocolate almond butter always wanted to try almond butter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


− 5 = one

For healthy recipes & nutrition tips join the Nic's Nutrition newsletter below!